Online Test Series|Downloads

Helpline Number: 040 - 66623032, +91 8125303032


There are numerous public sector units (PSUs), categorized as Miniratna and Maharatna companies. According to the availability of vacancies with each PSU, individually they release the notification to recruit at various levels such as Graduate Trainees, Executive Trainees, Scientists, Graduate Engineers through GATE exam score.

The list of PSUs

  • Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
  • Gas Authority of India Limited (GAIL)
  • Steel Authority of India Limited (SAIL)
  • Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC)
  • Power Grid Corporation of India (PGCI)
  • National Thermal Power Corporation (NTPC)
  • Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited (NPCIL)
  • Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL)
  • Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL)
  • Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL)
  • Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL)
  • Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited (Vizag Steel Plant)
  • RITES Limited
  • Airport Authority of India (AAI)
  • Coal India
  • Hindustan Copper Limited (HCL)
  • National Fertilizers Limited (NFL)
  • New Mangalore Port Trust
  • Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corporation Limited (BVFCL)
  • Numaligarh Refinery Limited (NRL)
  • Braithwaite and Company Limited
  • Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited (MRPL)
  • Electronics Corporation of India Limited (ECIL)
  • Maharashtra Natural Gas Limited (MNGL)
  • Ferro Scrap Nigam Limited (FSNL)
  • Project and Development India Limited (PDIL) and many more.